Location is required
Dates of stay is required

* Major credit cards are only accepted for online booking reservation, not on property payments

Select Date Range

CLOSE

Stolz im Norden von Teheran gelegen, strahlt das Espinas Palace Hotel wie ein verstecktes Juwel. Das elegante Ambiente dieses Luxushotels fällt direkt ins Auge. Espinas Palace mischt das Beste des modernen Komforts mit einem einzigartigen Geschmack für das bereits Vertraute. Als eines der prestigeträchtigsten Gebäude von Teheran mit einer berauschenden Architektur ist das wunderschöne Palace ein imposantes Wahrzeichen der Stadt, das eine prächtige Lobby, elegante Räume und behaglich komfortable Zimmer bietet. Espinas Palace Hotel ist ein Hotel mit einem breiten Dienstleistungsspektrum. Ein Aufenthalt im Palast ist immer eine besondere Zeit für unsere Gäste und wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie als unseren Gast begrüßen zu dürfen. Das Palace verfügt über alle Annehmlichkeiten und Services eines luxuriösen Fünf-Sterne-Hotels, gepaart mit Anziehung und einer einzigartigen Wohnatmosphäre.

Sonnenuntergang Cafécoffee shop & cigar lounge

Sunset Café legt großen Wert darauf, die Wünsche seiner Gäste zu erfüllen. Wir haben eine Menge leckerer Säfte und Kaffees für Sie zu probieren. Das Café serviert auch leichte Snacks, Muffins oder Gebäck. Das Sunset Café bietet auch Mahlzeiten im Freien mit Blick auf Teheran.

Read More

LATON Internationales und modernes iranisches Restaurant

Der herzliche und aufmerksame Service sowie die Fähigkeiten und das Fachwissen unseres kulinarischen Teams machen Ihr kulinarisches Erlebnis im Laton Restaurant in jeder Hinsicht perfekt. Laton verspricht Vergnügen für diejenigen, die etwas anderes erleben wollen.

Read More

DIBA traditionelles iranisches Restaurant

Das gut gestaltete und romantische Restaurant serviert persische Küche mit vielen traditionellen Köstlichkeiten. Genießen Sie traditionelle Luxusgetränke und exklusive Tees und Kaffees sowie den absolut köstlichen Palace Dam-Noosh auf eine wirklich palastartige iranische Art und Weise.

Read More
Espinas Palace Hotel

CLOSE

Make a Reservation

Location is required
Dates of stay is required

* Major credit cards are only accepted for online booking reservation, not on property payments

Select Date Range

CLOSE

Espinas Palace Hotel, Behroud Sq,
Saadat abad, Tehran, Iran.

+98 21 75 675 000

Location is required
Dates of stay is required
Night is required

* Major credit cards are only accepted for online booking reservation, not on property payments

Select Date Range

CLOSE

Standing proudly in the north of Tehran, Espinas Palace Hotel, a hidden gem and a peaceful heaven, exudes the elegant ambience of a real luxury hotel. Espinas Palace mixes the finest of the fine and the best of contemporary modern comfort with a spectacular taste for the past. As one of Tehran’s most premium buildings with exhilarating architecture, the beautiful Palace is an imposing city landmark, which boasts a magnificent lobby, dramatic public spaces and indulgently comfortable bedrooms. Espinas Palace Hotel is a hotel with a flair for services. A stay in the Palace is always a special time for our guests. The Palace features all the amenities and services of a luxury five-star hotel coupled with attraction and a unique feel-at-home atmosphere.

Sunset cafécoffee shop & cigar lounge

Sunset Café is proud to boast special lattes for the guests and visitors. We have a lot of delicious brews for you to try. The café also serves light snacks, muffins, or pastries. Sunset Café also offers al fresco dining overlooking Tehran.

Read More

LATON International & Modern Iranian Restaurant

Warm and attentive service and the skills and expertise of our team of chefs and waiters, will ensure that your dining experience is impressive in every way at Laton Restaurant. Laton promises pleasure for those with a taste for something different.

Read More

DIBA Traditional Iranian Restaurant

This well-designed and romantic restaurant serves Persian cuisine with a plenty of traditional delicacies. Enjoy premium traditional beverages and exclusive teas and coffees as well as the absolutely delicious Palace Dam-Noosh in a truly palatial Iranian way.

Read More
Espinas Palace Hotel

CLOSE

Make a Reservation

Location is required
Dates of stay is required

* Major credit cards are only accepted for online booking reservation, not on property payments

Select Date Range

CLOSE